Phonics Complete – ALL Six Sets

Original price was: £50.00.Current price is: £39.99.

All six phonics packs taught by an expertly qualified and experienced phonics teacher.

Each of the six packs includes:

  • Phonics learning video for each sound taught by Danielle – The Enchanted Nanny
  • Two learning sheets for each sound
  • Two parent support cards for each sound
  • Phonics recaps

Help your child reinforce their knowledge of each sound, in a fun way that suites them. Your child will learn how to recognise, blend and segment their sounds and these sets will help them to maintain and practice this skill. Each sheet is full of beautiful illustration based activities that have been specifically designed to help your little one to recall and use the sounds that they have learnt. These ‘talking’ based sheets work best when you chat alongside your child – asking them to do this same, as this will help them to hear and recognise the sounds in each word and picture.

Each pack comes complete with a parent support card to help you feel super confident when teaching each sound.

You’ll also be able to follow along in the video where I’ll work show you exactly how to pronounce each sound.